My Camouflage lover

At night you my genesis to future revelations
My light to the darkness,
My overflowing happiness,
My life needs no further reflections
For you are sweeter melody to my emotions .

You promise me the galaxy under shinning star
And present me with utopia
Of what could never be
Bcoz your literate family wants nothing to do with illiterate being,
You stand in agreement with them in my absence
And plead my case in my presence
As they are your mouthpiece
In all our everyday decisions
What about all the plans omissions .

Your touch is warm at dusk
but freezing at dawn
After hours am your better or worse vow partner
The next morning the girl next door
You Inject me with all the attention when it is playtime
But reject me with all your ignorance around people daytime
My happiness overpowers with worry each day
I wonder
Will my lover camouflage for the rest of our lives?

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑